The end is near

but there's still some time left

I was thinking about how 2023 has been so far and to be honestā€¦ itā€™s been a mixed bag

The year isnā€™t over yet and there are still a few days but the reflective person that I amā€¦

I look back and try to recollect only to realise thereā€™s so much to unpack

Now honestly I think most of us donā€™t do this enough but we should:

Have a Year End Review!

We do this for our work and Iā€™m certain itā€™s quite a chore but hereā€™s what you may not have considered

  • You realise youā€™ve done some amazing things

  • You forget some months completely šŸ˜­

  • You begin to understand what you can do better

Imagine all these benefits for yourself!

You deserve to spend some time recollecting the good memories, be objective about some of the ā€˜lessā€™ memorable moments and let it simmer a little.

A lot of people I look up to do year-end reviews of their personal lives.

I did a review of my creator pursuits in 2021 but I am going to do a full-fledged one this year

In sending this e-mail Iā€™d like to hold myself accountable and actually see it through šŸ˜¬.

p.s. I know I havenā€™t spoken to you in a bit but I had a lot on my plate (and pivoted a bit but more on that soon)

Want to do your review as well?

Reply ā€œreviewā€ and Iā€™m happy to chat.

I reply to all e-mails!

Talk soon